







Interreg IPA CBC Italy-Albania-Montenegro Programme

Members of the Joint Monitoring Committee

Updated in February 2018

In order to ensure the required transparency and in compliance with Art. 48 (2) of the CPR Regulation (EU) No. 1303/2013, the members of the Joint Monitoring Committee are listed below





Members of the Joint Monitoring Committee

Country	Institution/Function	Role	Name, Surname	Contact details
ITALY	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation	Designated Official Member Subsitute member	Alberto Petrangeli Clara Rose	clara.rose@esteri.it
ITALY	Presidency of the Council of Ministers - Department for Cohesion Policies	Designated Official Member Substitute Member	Nicola Favia Andrea Peisino	dpcoeservizio1@governo.it
ITALY	Agency for Territorial Cohesion	Designated Official Member Substitute Member	Alberto Versace Antonio Verrico	antonio.verrico@agenziacoesione. gov.it
ITALY	Ministry of Economy and Finance-IGRUE/ National Treasury	Designated Official Member	Stefano Mangogna	rgs.segreteria.igrue@tesoro.it
ITALY	Puglia Region – Head of the President's Cabinet	Designated Official Member	Claudio Stefanazzi	gabinetto.presidente@regione.pu glia.it
ITALY	Molise Region	Designated Official Member Substitute Member	Gaspare Tocci Mario lalenti	ialenti.mario@mail.regione.molise .it
ALBANIA	Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs	Designated Official Member Designated Official Member Substitute Member Substitute Member	Genola Velo Daniela Cekani Gentian Xhaxhiu Xherina Haxhillari	gentian.xhaxhiu@mfa.gov.al
ALBANIA	Albanian Development Fund	Designated Official Member Substitute Member	Erik Qirjaqi Greta Gjoncaj	ggjoncaj@albaniandf.org
ALBANIA	Albanian Embassy in Italy	Designated Official Member	Ledia Mirakaj	ledia.mirakaj@mfa.gov.al
ALBANIA	Ministry of Culture	Substitute Member	Daniel Pirushi	danjel.pirushi@kultura.gov.al
MONTENEGRO	Ministry of European Affairs	Designated Official Member Designated Official Member Substitute Member, Substitute Member	Ivana Glisevic Durovic Miodrag Raceta Ana Savjak Veselin Šćepanovic	ana.savjak@mep.gov.me
MONTENEGRO	Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism	Designated Official Member	Draško Milić	d.milic@mrt.gov.me
MONTENEGRO	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs	Designated Official Member	Danijela Kapa	danijela.kapa@msp.gov.me
MONTENEGRO	Ministry of Economy	Substitute Member	Radosav Babić	radosav.babic@mek.gov.me
MONTENEGRO	Union of Municipalities	Substitute Member	Vanja Starovlah	vanja.starovlah@uom.co.me

JMC members / Feb. 2018 Page 2