







Interreg IPA South Adriatic Programme

Members of the Monitoring Committee

Updated in April 2025

In order to ensure the required transparency and in compliance with Art. 29 (2) of the ETC Regulation (EU) 2021/1059, the members of the Joint Monitoring Committee are listed below





Members of the Monitoring Committee

Country	Institution/Function	Role	Name, Surname	@
ITALY	Presidency of the Council of Minister, Department for the Cohesion Policies and the South	Member	Raffaele Parlangeli	interreg@governo.it
		Member	Paolo Galletta	p.galletta@governo.it
		Substitute	Antonio Verrico	
		Substitute	Milena Rosa	
		Substitute	Battistina Cugusi	
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation. Adriatic's and Balkan's Unit	Member	Thomas Botzios	unitabalcani@esteri.it
		Substitute	Alessandra Esposito	untabalcani@esternt
	Ministry of Economy and Finance - Department of State General Accountancing (RGS) - I.G.R.U.E.	Member	Alessandro Mazzamati	rgs.igrue.ufficio5@mef.gov.it rgs.segreteria.igrue@mef.gov.it
	Puglia Region – Department of Economic Development	Member	Gianna Elisa Berlingerio	dipartimento.sviluppoeconomico@regione .puglia.it
		Substitute	Giuseppe Rubino	politiche.internazionali@regione.puglia.it
		Substitute	Rosa Camarda	
	Molise Region -First Department - Service Competitivity of production systems	Member	Alessandra Brunetti	brunetti.alessandra@mail.regione.molise.it
	SASPAC - State Agency for Strategic Programing and Aid Coordination	Member	Valbona Kosova	Valbona.Kosova@saspac.gov.al
		Member	Rando Kote	Rando.Kote@saspac.gov.al;
ALBANIA		Member	Klajdi Demko	
ALDANIA		Substitute	Ledjo Zeneli	
		Substitute	Marios Malaj	
		Substitute	Meral Todri	
MONTENEGRO	Ministry of European Affairs	Member	Miloš Marković	milos.markovic@mep.gov.me;
		Member	Jasna Bulatović	jasna.bulatovic@mep.gov.me;
		Member	Milena Adzić	milena.adzic@mep.gov.me;
	Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Northern Region Development	Member	Bojana Kalezić	
	Ministry of Transport	Member	Bojana Lakovic	



	Ministry of economic Development	Member	Ivona Savicevic	
		Substitute	Tatjana Bošković	
	Ministry of European Affairs	Substitute	Jovan Jovović	
		Substitute	Miloš Damjanović	
	Ministry of Labour, Employment and Social Dialogue	Substitute	Jasna Nikolić	
	Union of Municipalities	Substitute	Milica Radojićić	
	Ministry of Tourism	Substitute	Tamara Dukić	
		Observer	Aleksandra Stolica	
	Ministry of European Affairs	Observer	Stefan Bulatović	
		Observer	Slađana Pešić	sladjana.pesic@mep.gov.me
	In advisory capacity ¹			
EU	EUROPEAN COMMISSION DG for Regional Policy and Urban Policy - Unit D1. Competence Centre Macro-regions and European Territorial Co- operation - Transnational and Interregional Co-operation - Team Manager—Instrument for Pre-Accession, Enlargement	Representative with advisory capacity	Gilles Kittel	<u>Gilles.KITTEL@ec.europa.eu</u>
	Negotiations and EU Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR)			
ITALY	the Adriatic and Ionian Region	Representative with advisory capacity	Claudio Polignano	ma@italy-albania-montenegro.eu
ITALY	the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR) Puglia Region - Managing Authority of Italy-Albania-		Claudio Polignano Mauro Calogiuri - Marina Muserra	ma@italy-albania-montenegro.eu autoritaaudit@regione.puglia.it
	the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR) Puglia Region - Managing Authority of Italy-Albania- Montenegro Programme Audit Authority - Regione Puglia Segreteria Generale della Presidenza - Servizio Controllo e	with advisory capacity Representative with advisory	Mauro Calogiuri -	

¹ Other Staff Members of the concerned institutions may be invited to participate in advisory capacity.